2019 U.S. Calendar: Federal Holidays 2019

TripBlog
Dec 2, 2019

Dates of Federal Holidays 2019

Contents

Dates of Federal Holidays 2019
Dates of Federal Holidays for 2020
How to Take Leave for Dec 2019

· New Year’s Day – January 1, Tuesday

· Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. – January 21, Monday

· Washington’s Birthday – February 18, Monday

· Memorial Day – May 27, Monday

· Independence Day – July 4, Thursday

· Labor Day – September 2, Monday

· Columbus Day – October 14, Monday

· Veterans Day – November 11, Monday

· Thanksgiving Day – November 28, Thursday

· Christmas Day – December 25, Wednesday

Dates of Federal Holidays for 2020

· New Year's Day – January 1, Wednesday

· Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. – January 20, Monday

· Washington’s Birthday – February 17, Monday

· Memorial Day – May 25, Monday

· Independence Day – July 3, Friday

· Labor Day – September 7, Monday

· Columbus Day – October 12, Monday

· Veterans Day – November 11, Wednesday

· Thanksgiving Day – November 26, Thursday

· Christmas Day – December 25, Friday

How to Take Leave for Dec 2019

2019 U.S. Calendar: Federal Holidays 2019

Upcoming:

What's Trending
Here are the best places to visit in New York, including: Statue of Liberty,Central Park,Times Square
Try Hamburger,Pizza,American coffee
A few beautiful fountains in Central Park, it is best to go in the morning, few people, beautiful
Gifts around New York's local team, the Metropolitan Museum, and the Moma Art Museum's Wenchuang store are recommended.
April-July is the best time to travel in New York and the temperature is right. During the sunny days, there are many people in Central Park. At noon, many people are sunbathing in the park, pushing the stroller, walking the dog, and the park is part of life!
New York-style cheesecake, pizza, bagel, pastrami

Trip Moments

By Happydog

In New York

By Happydog

In New York

By Carrie1025

In New York

By sarah609

In New York

By sarah609

In New York

By sarah609

In New York