奧爾堡機場資訊

奧爾堡機場常見問題

奧爾堡機場(AAL)與市中心相距多遠?

奧爾堡機場(AAL)與市中心相距2.013公里。

平均每天有多少航班從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發?

平均每天有7班航班從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發。

最早從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發的航班為何?

最早的航班為SK1202,並將於07:00出發前往哥本哈根。如您想乘搭此航班,建議您在出發前一晚入住機場附近的飯店。

最晚從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發的航班為何?

最晚的航班為DX173,並將於18:25出發前往哥本哈根。如您想乘搭此航班,請查詢機場接駁、火車或其他您可能乘搭至機場的交通工具之最晚營運時間。

有哪些從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發的熱門國內航線?

從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發的熱門航線包含奧爾堡⇒哥本哈根。 是最熱門的國內航線。

有哪些從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發的熱門國際航線?

從奧爾堡機場(AAL)出發的熱門航線包含奧爾堡⇒倫敦奧爾堡⇒金邊奧爾堡⇒阿姆斯特丹奧爾堡⇒巴塞羅那奧爾堡⇒倫敦奧爾堡⇒曼徹斯特奧爾堡⇒都柏林奧爾堡⇒柏林奧爾堡⇒威尼斯奧爾堡⇒薩格勒布。 [singular]是最熱門的國際航線。[singular] [plural]都是最熱門的國際航線。[plural] [switch]

哪個機場距離奧爾堡機場(AAL)最近?

最近的機場是奧爾堡機場(AAL),相距約70公里。

熱門推薦

台北-東京 | 高雄-大阪 | 台北-札幌 | 澎湖機票 | 東京機票 | 澳門機票 | 上海機票| 石垣島機票 | 金門機票 | 新加坡機票 | 釜山機票 | 杭州機票 | 成都機票 | 板橋凱撒大飯店 | 台南趣淘漫旅 | 高雄翰品酒店 | 台北花園大飯店 | 花蓮住宿 | 台中住宿 | 屏東住宿 | 新加坡住宿 | 香港住宿 | 上海住宿

Aalborg Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Aalborg Airport(AAL) from downtown?

Aalborg Airport(AAL) is about 2.013km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Aalborg Airport(AAL) each day?

On average, Aalborg Airport(AAL) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Aalborg Airport(AAL)?

The earliest flight is SK1202, which departs for Copenhagen at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Aalborg Airport(AAL)?

The latest flight is DX173, which departs for Copenhagen at 18:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Aalborg Airport(AAL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Aalborg Airport(AAL) include Aalborg⇒Copenhagen. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Aalborg Airport(AAL)?

Popular flight routes from Aalborg Airport(AAL) include Aalborg⇒London, Aalborg⇒Phnom Penh, Aalborg⇒Amsterdam, Aalborg⇒Barcelona, Aalborg⇒Dublin, Aalborg⇒London, Aalborg⇒Manchester, Aalborg⇒Berlin, Aalborg⇒Venice and Aalborg⇒Zagreb. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Aalborg Airport(AAL)?

The closest airport is Aalborg Airport(AAL), it is 70km away.

Trend ranking

flights from chicago to new york | flights from chicago to las vegas | flights from boston to chicago | flights from boston to london | beijing to shanghai | flights to las vegas | flights to new york | flights to london | flights to beijing | flights from chicago | flights from orlando | flights to australia | flights to china | flights to canada | hilton orlando bonnet creek | hilton los angeles airport | las vegas hotels | new york hotels | hotels in beijing | cebu hotels