Anapa Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Anapa Airport(AAQ) each day?

On average, Anapa Airport(AAQ) has 33 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Anapa Airport(AAQ)?

The earliest flight is UT458, which departs for Moscow at 01:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Anapa Airport(AAQ)?

The latest flight is S72108, which departs for Moscow at 22:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Anapa Airport(AAQ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Anapa Airport(AAQ) include Anapa⇒Moscow, Anapa⇒Moscow, Anapa⇒Saint Petersburg, Anapa⇒Moscow, Anapa⇒Yekaterinburg, Anapa⇒Lipetsk, Anapa⇒Nizhnevartovsk, Anapa⇒Surgut, Anapa⇒Orenburg and Anapa⇒Irkutsk. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Anapa Airport(AAQ)?

Popular flight routes from Anapa Airport(AAQ) include Anapa⇒Istanbul, Anapa⇒Shanghai, Anapa⇒New York, Anapa⇒Seoul, Anapa⇒Tashkent, Anapa⇒Vienna, Anapa⇒Guangzhou, Anapa⇒Antalya, Anapa⇒Tokyo and Anapa⇒London. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Anapa Airport(AAQ)?

Terminals at Anapa Airport(AAQ) include: Terminal 3:(T3:) and Terminal 2:(T2:).

What is the closest airport to Anapa Airport(AAQ)?

The closest airport is Anapa Airport(AAQ), it is 70km away.

Cheap flights to Anapa Airport

Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Fri, Sep 3
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Fri, Sep 3
View deals

Cheap flights from Anapa Airport

Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Sun, Sep 19
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals