Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ) from downtown?

Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ) is about 1.032km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ) each day?

On average, Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ)?

The earliest flight is AF705, which departs for Paris at 00:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ)?

The latest flight is SS985, which departs for Paris at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ) include Abidjan⇒Korhogo, Abidjan⇒Bouake, Abidjan⇒San Pedro, Abidjan⇒Man and Abidjan⇒Odienne. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ)?

Popular flight routes from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport(ABJ) include Abidjan⇒Bamako, Abidjan⇒Accra, Abidjan⇒Casablanca, Abidjan⇒Paris, Abidjan⇒Paris, Abidjan⇒Guangzhou, Abidjan⇒Dakar, Abidjan⇒Conakry, Abidjan⇒Bangkok and Abidjan⇒Lome. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport

Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Thu, Feb 3
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals

Cheap flights from Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport

Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals