Kotoka International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kotoka International Airport(ACC) from downtown?

Kotoka International Airport(ACC) is about 0.611km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kotoka International Airport(ACC) each day?

On average, Kotoka International Airport(ACC) has 5 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kotoka International Airport(ACC)?

The earliest flight is AW208, which departs for Lagos at 06:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kotoka International Airport(ACC)?

The latest flight is BA078, which departs for London at 22:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kotoka International Airport(ACC)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kotoka International Airport(ACC) include Accra⇒Kumasi, Accra⇒Tamale and Accra⇒Takoradi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kotoka International Airport(ACC)?

Popular flight routes from Kotoka International Airport(ACC) include Accra⇒Dubai, Accra⇒London, Accra⇒Beijing, Accra⇒Lagos, Accra⇒Monrovia, Accra⇒Guangzhou, Accra⇒Shanghai, Accra⇒Abidjan, Accra⇒Bangkok and Accra⇒London. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Kotoka International Airport(ACC)?

Terminals at Kotoka International Airport(ACC) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 3(T3).

What is the closest airport to Kotoka International Airport(ACC)?

The closest airport is Kotoka International Airport(ACC), it is 194km away.

Cheap flights to Kotoka International Airport

Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Wed, Oct 27
View deals
Fri, Nov 26
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Tue, Oct 5
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Mon, Nov 22
View deals
Fri, Oct 8
View deals

Cheap flights from Kotoka International Airport

Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Sat, Nov 6
View deals
Sat, Oct 16
View deals
Tue, Nov 23
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Sat, Nov 6
View deals
Sat, Nov 6
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals