Adelaide Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Adelaide Airport(ADL) from downtown?

Adelaide Airport(ADL) is about 5.742km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Adelaide Airport(ADL) each day?

On average, Adelaide Airport(ADL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

The earliest flight is VA1385, which departs for Brisbane at 06:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

The latest flight is QF668, which departs for Brisbane at 19:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Adelaide Airport(ADL) include Adelaide⇒Melbourne, Adelaide⇒Sydney, Adelaide⇒Brisbane, Adelaide⇒Perth, Adelaide⇒Melbourne, Adelaide⇒Gold Coast, Adelaide⇒Alice Springs, Adelaide⇒Cairns, Adelaide⇒Port Lincoln and Adelaide⇒Darwin. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

Popular flight routes from Adelaide Airport(ADL) include Adelaide⇒Bali, Adelaide⇒Hong Kong, Adelaide⇒Seoul, Adelaide⇒Kuala Lumpur, Adelaide⇒Singapore, Adelaide⇒Taipei, Adelaide⇒Delhi, Adelaide⇒Auckland, Adelaide⇒Bangkok and Adelaide⇒Shanghai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

Terminals at Adelaide Airport(ADL) include: Terminal D(D), International Terminal(I) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

The closest airport is Adelaide Airport(ADL), it is 126km away.

Cheap flights to Adelaide Airport

Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Sat, Oct 2
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals

Cheap flights from Adelaide Airport

Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Mon, Oct 25
View deals
Sat, Oct 9
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Sat, Oct 16
View deals
Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Thu, Oct 14
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals