Schiphol Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Schiphol Airport(AMS) each day?

On average, Schiphol Airport(AMS) has 105 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Schiphol Airport(AMS)?

The earliest flight is PC1774, which departs for Konya at 02:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Schiphol Airport(AMS)?

The latest flight is TK1956, which departs for Istanbul at 23:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Schiphol Airport(AMS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Schiphol Airport(AMS) include Amsterdam⇒Amsterdam. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Schiphol Airport(AMS)?

Popular flight routes from Schiphol Airport(AMS) include Amsterdam⇒Lisbon, Amsterdam⇒Madrid, Amsterdam⇒Manchester, Amsterdam⇒London, Amsterdam⇒Prague, Amsterdam⇒London, Amsterdam⇒Birmingham, Amsterdam⇒Barcelona, Amsterdam⇒Istanbul and Amsterdam⇒London. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Schiphol Airport(AMS)?

Terminals at Schiphol Airport(AMS) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 9:(T9:), Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Schiphol Airport

Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Mon, Jul 19
View deals
Sun, Jul 11
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Schiphol Airport

Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Tue, Jul 27
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals
Mon, Sep 6
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals