Nampula Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Nampula Airport(APL) from downtown?

Nampula Airport(APL) is about 0.738km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Nampula Airport(APL) each day?

On average, Nampula Airport(APL) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Nampula Airport(APL)?

The earliest flight is TM191, which departs for Maputo at 12:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Nampula Airport(APL)?

The latest flight is TM1536, which departs for Tete at 19:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Nampula Airport(APL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Nampula Airport(APL) include Nampula⇒Maputo, Nampula⇒Beira, Nampula⇒Pemba and Nampula⇒Tete. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Nampula Airport(APL)?

Popular flight routes from Nampula Airport(APL) include Nampula⇒Johannesburg, Nampula⇒Mumbai, Nampula⇒Nairobi, Nampula⇒Guangzhou and Nampula⇒Dubai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Nampula Airport

Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Sun, Sep 19
View deals
Tue, Aug 24
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Tue, Aug 31
View deals

Cheap flights from Nampula Airport

Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Mon, Sep 6
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Fri, Sep 10
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals