Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Aswan International Airport(ASW) from downtown?

Aswan International Airport(ASW) is about 0.631km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Aswan International Airport(ASW) each day?

On average, Aswan International Airport(ASW) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Aswan International Airport(ASW)?

The earliest flight is MS081, which departs for Cairo at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Aswan International Airport(ASW)?

The latest flight is MS087, which departs for Cairo at 20:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Aswan International Airport(ASW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Aswan International Airport(ASW) include Aswan⇒Cairo, Aswan⇒Sharm El Sheikh, Aswan⇒Abu Simbel and Aswan⇒Hurghada. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Aswan International Airport(ASW)?

Popular flight routes from Aswan International Airport(ASW) include Aswan⇒London, Aswan⇒Paris, Aswan⇒Dubai, Aswan⇒Amman, Aswan⇒Abu Dhabi, Aswan⇒Kuwait, Aswan⇒Reykjavik, Aswan⇒Istanbul, Aswan⇒Madrid and Aswan⇒Munich. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Aswan International Airport(ASW)?

The closest airport is Aswan International Airport(ASW), it is 190km away.

Cheap flights to Aswan International Airport

Sun, Aug 7
View deals
Thu, Sep 22
View deals
Mon, Sep 12
View deals
Wed, Jul 27
View deals
Wed, Aug 10
View deals
Fri, Jul 8
View deals
Mon, Jul 11
View deals
Fri, Aug 5
View deals
Tue, Jul 5
View deals

Cheap flights from Aswan International Airport

Thu, Jul 21
View deals
Wed, Jul 13
View deals
Tue, Aug 16
View deals
Sun, Jul 3
View deals
Sat, Sep 17
View deals