Outagamie County Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Outagamie County Airport(ATW) from downtown?

Outagamie County Airport(ATW) is about 0.906km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Outagamie County Airport(ATW) each day?

On average, Outagamie County Airport(ATW) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Outagamie County Airport(ATW)?

The earliest flight is AA4260, which departs for Chicago at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Outagamie County Airport(ATW)?

The latest flight is UA5283, which departs for Denver at 08:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Outagamie County Airport(ATW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Outagamie County Airport(ATW) include Appleton⇒Chicago, Appleton⇒Miami, Appleton⇒Dallas, Appleton⇒Los Angeles, Appleton⇒San Antonio, Appleton⇒Las Vegas, Appleton⇒Greenville, Appleton⇒Grand Rapids, Appleton⇒Fresno and Appleton⇒San Francisco. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Outagamie County Airport(ATW)?

Popular flight routes from Outagamie County Airport(ATW) include Appleton⇒Leon. is the most popular international flight route.

What is the closest airport to Outagamie County Airport(ATW)?

The closest airport is Outagamie County Airport(ATW), it is 39km away.

Cheap flights to Outagamie County Airport

Mon, Dec 27
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Tue, Dec 28
View deals

Cheap flights from Outagamie County Airport

Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals