Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport(AXA) from downtown?

Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport(AXA) is about 1.814km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport(AXA) each day?

On average, Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport(AXA) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport(AXA)?

The earliest flight is AA3780, which departs for Miami at 15:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport(AXA)?

The latest flight is AA3780, which departs for Miami at 15:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport

Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Mon, Nov 22
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Fri, Nov 5
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Clayton J. Lloyd International Airport

Fri, Nov 26
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals
Thu, Nov 25
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Thu, Nov 25
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals