Connellan Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Connellan Airport(AYQ) from downtown?

Connellan Airport(AYQ) is about 0.541km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Connellan Airport(AYQ) each day?

On average, Connellan Airport(AYQ) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Connellan Airport(AYQ)?

The earliest flight is JQ661, which departs for Sydney at 14:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Connellan Airport(AYQ)?

The latest flight is JQ661, which departs for Sydney at 14:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Connellan Airport(AYQ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Connellan Airport(AYQ) include Ayers Rock⇒Sydney, Ayers Rock⇒Melbourne, Ayers Rock⇒Cairns, Ayers Rock⇒Brisbane, Ayers Rock⇒Gold Coast, Ayers Rock⇒Perth, Ayers Rock⇒Adelaide, Ayers Rock⇒Alice Springs, Ayers Rock⇒Darwin and Ayers Rock⇒Hobart. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Connellan Airport(AYQ)?

Popular flight routes from Connellan Airport(AYQ) include Ayers Rock⇒Seoul, Ayers Rock⇒Christchurch, Ayers Rock⇒Nagoya, Ayers Rock⇒Osaka, Ayers Rock⇒Auckland, Ayers Rock⇒Bali, Ayers Rock⇒Fukuoka and Ayers Rock⇒Tokyo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Connellan Airport(AYQ)?

Terminals at Connellan Airport(AYQ) include: Terminal D(D).

Cheap flights to Connellan Airport

Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Wed, Jun 16
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Tue, Jun 15
View deals

Cheap flights from Connellan Airport

Sun, Jun 20
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Tue, Jun 15
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals