Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA) from downtown?

Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA) is about 37.588km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA) each day?

On average, Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA) has 7 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA)?

The earliest flight is G42414, which departs for Grand Rapids at 16:16. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA)?

The latest flight is G4608, which departs for Chicago at 23:53. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA) include Phoenix⇒Las Vegas, Phoenix⇒Grand Rapids, Phoenix⇒Cincinnati, Phoenix⇒Sioux Falls, Phoenix⇒Pasco, Phoenix⇒Chicago, Phoenix⇒Kalispell, Phoenix⇒Omaha, Phoenix⇒Mcallen and Phoenix⇒Cedar Rapids. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA)?

Popular flight routes from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport(AZA) include Phoenix⇒Edmonton, Phoenix⇒Winnipeg and Phoenix⇒Calgary. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport

Fri, Jun 4
View deals
Sun, Jun 6
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Fri, Jun 11
View deals
Thu, Jun 3
View deals
Tue, Jun 1
View deals
Sat, May 29
View deals
Fri, May 28
View deals

Cheap flights from Phoenix–Mesa Gateway Airport

Sun, May 30
View deals
Fri, Jun 4
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Sat, Jun 5
View deals
Sat, Jun 5
View deals
Thu, Jun 3
View deals
Fri, May 28
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Fri, May 28
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals