King County (Boeing Field) International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI) from downtown?

King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI) is about 9.7km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI) each day?

On average, King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI)?

The earliest flight is O28203, which departs for Eugene at 08:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI)?

The latest flight is O29093, which departs for Eugene at 16:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What is the closest airport to King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI)?

The closest airport is King County (Boeing Field) International Airport(BFI), it is 33km away.

Cheap flights to King County (Boeing Field) International Airport

Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Thu, Feb 24
View deals
Fri, Feb 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals

Cheap flights from King County (Boeing Field) International Airport

Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Tue, Feb 15
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals