Meadows Field

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Meadows Field(BFL) from downtown?

Meadows Field(BFL) is about 1.12km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Meadows Field(BFL) each day?

On average, Meadows Field(BFL) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Meadows Field(BFL)?

The earliest flight is AA3274, which departs for Phoenix at 07:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Meadows Field(BFL)?

The latest flight is AA5914, which departs for Phoenix at 17:33. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Meadows Field(BFL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Meadows Field(BFL) include Bakersfield⇒Houston, Bakersfield⇒Dallas, Bakersfield⇒Texarkana, Bakersfield⇒Chattanooga, Bakersfield⇒Missoula, Bakersfield⇒Denver, Bakersfield⇒Midland and Bakersfield⇒Traverse City. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Meadows Field(BFL)?

Popular flight routes from Meadows Field(BFL) include Bakersfield⇒Tokyo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Meadows Field(BFL)?

The closest airport is Meadows Field(BFL), it is 14km away.

Cheap flights to Meadows Field

Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Fri, Jul 16
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Sun, Jul 11
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Meadows Field

Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals
Sat, Jul 17
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals