Bergen Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Bergen Airport(BGO) from downtown?

Bergen Airport(BGO) is about 0.733km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Bergen Airport(BGO) each day?

On average, Bergen Airport(BGO) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Bergen Airport(BGO)?

The earliest flight is SK2861, which departs for Copenhagen at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Bergen Airport(BGO)?

The latest flight is WF429, which departs for Oslo at 22:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Bergen Airport(BGO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Bergen Airport(BGO) include Bergen⇒Oslo, Bergen⇒Tromso, Bergen⇒Stavanger, Bergen⇒Trondheim, Bergen⇒Oslo, Bergen⇒Bodo, Bergen⇒Alesund, Bergen⇒Longyearbyen, Bergen⇒Leknes and Bergen⇒Evenes. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Bergen Airport(BGO)?

Popular flight routes from Bergen Airport(BGO) include Bergen⇒Copenhagen, Bergen⇒Stockholm, Bergen⇒Reykjavik, Bergen⇒Helsinki, Bergen⇒London, Bergen⇒Manchester, Bergen⇒Paris, Bergen⇒London, Bergen⇒London and Bergen⇒Amsterdam. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Bergen Airport(BGO)?

The closest airport is Bergen Airport(BGO), it is 55km away.

Cheap flights to Bergen Airport

Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Thu, Jan 13
View deals
Sun, Dec 12
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals

Cheap flights from Bergen Airport

Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Sat, Dec 25
View deals
Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals