Suvarnabhumi Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) from downtown?

Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) is about 27.624km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) each day?

On average, Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

The earliest flight is OZ742, which departs for Seoul at 01:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

The latest flight is KE652, which departs for Seoul at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

؜Popular flight routes from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include Bangkok⇒Chiang Mai, Bangkok⇒Phuket, Bangkok⇒Chiang Rai, Bangkok⇒Hat Yai, Bangkok⇒Krabi, Bangkok⇒Udon Thani, Bangkok⇒Khon Kaen, Bangkok⇒Ubon Ratchathani, Bangkok⇒Nakhon Si Thammarat and Bangkok⇒Koh Samui. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

Popular flight routes from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include Bangkok⇒Singapore, Bangkok⇒Seoul, Bangkok⇒Hong Kong, Bangkok⇒Manila, Bangkok⇒Phnom Penh, Bangkok⇒Busan, Bangkok⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Bangkok⇒Shanghai, Bangkok⇒Kuala Lumpur and Bangkok⇒Hanoi. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

Terminals at Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal MT(MT), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 9:(T9:).

Cheap flights to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Mon, Jul 19
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Fri, May 28
View deals
Wed, Jun 2
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Mon, May 24
View deals
Wed, Jun 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Suvarnabhumi Airport

Mon, Jul 26
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Tue, Jun 15
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Mon, Jun 14
View deals