Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL) from downtown?

Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL) is about 17.868km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL) each day?

On average, Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL)?

The earliest flight is O28242, which departs for Traverse City at 08:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL)?

The latest flight is O29132, which departs for Traverse City at 16:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL)?

Popular flight routes from Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL) include Cleveland⇒Kuala Lumpur. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL)?

The closest airport is Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport(BKL), it is 26km away.

Cheap flights to Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport

Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Mon, Jul 26
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Cleveland Burke Lakefront Airport

Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals