Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM) each day?

On average, Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM) has 13 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM)?

The earliest flight is I5330, which departs for Delhi at 00:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM)?

The latest flight is H19006, which departs for Dubai at 23:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM) include Mumbai⇒Delhi, Mumbai⇒Bangalore, Mumbai⇒Goa, Mumbai⇒Hyderabad, Mumbai⇒Chennai, Mumbai⇒Kolkata, Mumbai⇒Ahmedabad, Mumbai⇒Kochi, Mumbai⇒Jaipur and Mumbai⇒Varanasi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM)?

Popular flight routes from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM) include Mumbai⇒Dubai, Mumbai⇒Bangkok, Mumbai⇒Singapore, Mumbai⇒Hong Kong, Mumbai⇒London, Mumbai⇒Shanghai, Mumbai⇒Kuala Lumpur, Mumbai⇒Kathmandu, Mumbai⇒Guangzhou and Mumbai⇒Abu Dhabi. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM)?

Terminals at Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1B(T1B), Terminal 1A(T1A) and Terminal 0(T0).

What is the closest airport to Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM)?

The closest airport is Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport(BOM), it is 123km away.

Cheap flights to Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport

Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Fri, Jun 11
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Mon, May 24
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Thu, May 27
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals
Tue, Jun 8
View deals

Cheap flights from Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport

Mon, May 24
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals
Sat, May 29
View deals
Thu, May 27
View deals