Brno-Turany Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ) each day?

On average, Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ)?

The earliest flight is FR8404, which departs for London at 17:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ)?

The latest flight is FR8404, which departs for London at 17:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ)?

Popular flight routes from Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ) include Brno⇒London and Brno⇒Milan. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ)?

The closest airport is Brno-Turany Airport(BRQ), it is 119km away.

Cheap flights to Brno-Turany Airport

Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Sat, Sep 25
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Sat, Oct 2
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Thu, Oct 7
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Sun, Oct 31
View deals

Cheap flights from Brno-Turany Airport

Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Wed, Oct 20
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals