Bossaso Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Bossaso Airport(BSA) each day?

On average, Bossaso Airport(BSA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Bossaso Airport(BSA)?

The earliest flight is ET368, which departs for Addis Ababa at 14:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Bossaso Airport(BSA)?

The latest flight is ET368, which departs for Addis Ababa at 14:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Bossaso Airport(BSA)?

Popular flight routes from Bossaso Airport(BSA) include Bossaso⇒Dubai and Bossaso⇒Entebbe. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Bossaso Airport

Sun, Nov 28
View deals
Fri, Feb 18
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals

Cheap flights from Bossaso Airport

Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Sun, Dec 12
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals