Cagliari Elmas Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG) each day?

On average, Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG)?

The earliest flight is FR4707, which departs for Milan at 06:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG)?

The latest flight is FR7749, which departs for Milan at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG)?

؜Popular flight routes from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG) include Cagliari⇒Rome, Cagliari⇒Milan, Cagliari⇒Milan, Cagliari⇒Milan, Cagliari⇒Turin, Cagliari⇒Naples, Cagliari⇒Rome, Cagliari⇒Pisa, Cagliari⇒Venice and Cagliari⇒Venice. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG)?

Popular flight routes from Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG) include Cagliari⇒Barcelona, Cagliari⇒Valencia, Cagliari⇒Zurich, Cagliari⇒London, Cagliari⇒London, Cagliari⇒Paris, Cagliari⇒Vienna, Cagliari⇒Basel, Cagliari⇒Amsterdam and Cagliari⇒Madrid. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG)?

The closest airport is Cagliari Elmas Airport(CAG), it is 13km away.

Cheap flights to Cagliari Elmas Airport

Sun, Oct 31
View deals
Sun, Nov 7
View deals
Sun, Nov 21
View deals
Sun, Nov 21
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Sat, Oct 23
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Tue, Oct 26
View deals
Sat, Nov 13
View deals
Fri, Oct 29
View deals

Cheap flights from Cagliari Elmas Airport

Mon, Nov 8
View deals
Wed, Oct 27
View deals
Sun, Oct 24
View deals
Mon, Oct 25
View deals
Tue, Oct 26
View deals
Sun, Nov 28
View deals
Fri, Nov 5
View deals
Fri, Nov 5
View deals
Fri, Nov 5
View deals
Sun, Nov 7
View deals