Cairo International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Cairo International Airport(CAI) from downtown?

Cairo International Airport(CAI) is about 16.429km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Cairo International Airport(CAI) each day?

On average, Cairo International Airport(CAI) has 38 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cairo International Airport(CAI)?

The earliest flight is EK926, which departs for Dubai at 01:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cairo International Airport(CAI)?

The latest flight is MS745, which departs for Istanbul at 23:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Cairo International Airport(CAI)?

؜Popular flight routes from Cairo International Airport(CAI) include Cairo⇒Luxor, Cairo⇒Aswan, Cairo⇒Sharm El Sheikh, Cairo⇒Hurghada, Cairo⇒Marsa Alam, Cairo⇒Alexandria, Cairo⇒Sohag, Cairo⇒Abu Simbel and Cairo⇒Assiut. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cairo International Airport(CAI)?

Popular flight routes from Cairo International Airport(CAI) include Cairo⇒Istanbul, Cairo⇒Dubai, Cairo⇒London, Cairo⇒Istanbul, Cairo⇒Amman, Cairo⇒Abu Dhabi, Cairo⇒Jeddah, Cairo⇒Beirut, Cairo⇒Athens and Cairo⇒Bangkok. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Cairo International Airport(CAI)?

Terminals at Cairo International Airport(CAI) include: Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Cairo International Airport(CAI)?

The closest airport is Cairo International Airport(CAI), it is 154km away.

Cheap flights to Cairo International Airport

Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Sat, Jul 24
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Sun, Jul 25
View deals
Sun, Jul 25
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Fri, Sep 10
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals

Cheap flights from Cairo International Airport

Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Sun, Jul 18
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Sat, Jul 17
View deals