Mactan–Cebu International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) from downtown?

Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) is about 0.745km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) each day?

On average, Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

The earliest flight is Z2780, which departs for Manila at 06:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

The latest flight is Z2774, which departs for Manila at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) include Cebu⇒Manila, Cebu⇒Puerto Princesa, Cebu⇒Davao, Cebu⇒Angeles Mabalacat, Cebu⇒Caticlan, Cebu⇒Del Carmen, Cebu⇒Cagayan De Oro, Cebu⇒Busuanga, Cebu⇒Kalibo and Cebu⇒Iloilo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

Popular flight routes from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) include Cebu⇒Seoul, Cebu⇒Tokyo, Cebu⇒Taipei, Cebu⇒Singapore, Cebu⇒Hong Kong, Cebu⇒Osaka, Cebu⇒Macau, Cebu⇒Busan, Cebu⇒Shanghai and Cebu⇒Nagoya. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

Terminals at Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Mactan–Cebu International Airport

Sun, Jul 18
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Thu, Jul 22
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Sat, Jul 17
View deals
Fri, Jul 16
View deals
Sun, Jul 11
View deals

Cheap flights from Mactan–Cebu International Airport

Mon, Jul 19
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Sun, Jul 11
View deals
Tue, Jul 20
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Sun, Jul 11
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals