São Paulo–Congonhas Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) from downtown?

São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) is about 10.997km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) each day?

On average, São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH)?

The earliest flight is LA3754, which departs for Salvador at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH)?

The latest flight is LA3688, which departs for Brasilia at 22:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH)?

؜Popular flight routes from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) include Sao Paulo⇒Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo⇒Belo Horizonte, Sao Paulo⇒Curitiba, Sao Paulo⇒Brasilia, Sao Paulo⇒Florianopolis, Sao Paulo⇒Salvador, Sao Paulo⇒Porto Alegre, Sao Paulo⇒Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo⇒Vitoria and Sao Paulo⇒Recife. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH)?

Popular flight routes from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) include Sao Paulo⇒Montevideo, Sao Paulo⇒Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo⇒Faro, Sao Paulo⇒La Paz and Sao Paulo⇒Lyon. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH)?

Terminals at São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH) include: Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH)?

The closest airport is São Paulo–Congonhas Airport(CGH), it is 28km away.

Cheap flights to São Paulo–Congonhas Airport

Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Sat, Sep 4
View deals
Wed, Jul 28
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals

Cheap flights from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport

Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Sun, Sep 19
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Sat, Aug 14
View deals
Fri, Aug 20
View deals
Sat, Sep 18
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals