McClellan-Palomar Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is McClellan-Palomar Airport(CLD) from downtown?

McClellan-Palomar Airport(CLD) is about 44.948km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from McClellan-Palomar Airport(CLD) each day?

On average, McClellan-Palomar Airport(CLD) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from McClellan-Palomar Airport(CLD)?

The earliest flight is O22143, which departs for Phoenix at 06:31. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from McClellan-Palomar Airport(CLD)?

The latest flight is O22233, which departs for Phoenix at 14:01. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to McClellan-Palomar Airport

Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Fri, Feb 18
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals

Cheap flights from McClellan-Palomar Airport

Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Sun, Jan 2
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals