Copenhagen Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Copenhagen Airport(CPH) from downtown?

Copenhagen Airport(CPH) is about 1.387km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Copenhagen Airport(CPH) each day?

On average, Copenhagen Airport(CPH) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Copenhagen Airport(CPH)?

The earliest flight is KL1124, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Copenhagen Airport(CPH)?

The latest flight is FR7385, which departs for London at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Copenhagen Airport(CPH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Copenhagen Airport(CPH) include Copenhagen⇒Aalborg, Copenhagen⇒Bornholm, Copenhagen⇒Billund, Copenhagen⇒Aarhus, Copenhagen⇒Karup and Copenhagen⇒Sonderborg. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Copenhagen Airport(CPH)?

Popular flight routes from Copenhagen Airport(CPH) include Copenhagen⇒Amsterdam, Copenhagen⇒London, Copenhagen⇒Helsinki, Copenhagen⇒Reykjavik, Copenhagen⇒Lisbon, Copenhagen⇒Paris, Copenhagen⇒Stockholm, Copenhagen⇒Prague, Copenhagen⇒Barcelona and Copenhagen⇒London. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Copenhagen Airport(CPH)?

Terminals at Copenhagen Airport(CPH) include: Terminal L(L), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 0(T0).

Cheap flights to Copenhagen Airport

Mon, Feb 7
View deals
Wed, Feb 16
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Wed, Jan 26
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals

Cheap flights from Copenhagen Airport

Thu, Jan 20
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals