Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) from downtown?

Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) is about 49.708km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) each day?

On average, Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL)?

The earliest flight is FR4522, which departs for Milan at 06:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL)?

The latest flight is FR2121, which departs for Prague at 21:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL)?

Popular flight routes from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) include Brussels⇒Istanbul, Brussels⇒Manchester, Brussels⇒Lisbon, Brussels⇒Budapest, Brussels⇒Vienna, Brussels⇒Milan, Brussels⇒Warsaw, Brussels⇒Edinburgh, Brussels⇒Barcelona and Brussels⇒Bucharest. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals

Cheap flights from Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals