Danang International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Danang International Airport(DAD) from downtown?

Danang International Airport(DAD) is about 1.336km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Danang International Airport(DAD) each day?

On average, Danang International Airport(DAD) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Danang International Airport(DAD)?

The earliest flight is QH157, which departs for Ho Chi Minh City at 06:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Danang International Airport(DAD)?

The latest flight is VJ532, which departs for Hanoi at 23:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Danang International Airport(DAD)?

؜Popular flight routes from Danang International Airport(DAD) include Da Nang⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Da Nang⇒Hanoi, Da Nang⇒Nha Trang, Da Nang⇒Haiphong, Da Nang⇒Can Tho, Da Nang⇒Dalat, Da Nang⇒Phu Quoc Island, Da Nang⇒Buon Ma Thuot, Da Nang⇒Vinh City and Da Nang⇒Pleiku. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Danang International Airport(DAD)?

Popular flight routes from Danang International Airport(DAD) include Da Nang⇒Seoul, Da Nang⇒Daegu, Da Nang⇒Hong Kong, Da Nang⇒Bangkok, Da Nang⇒Bangkok, Da Nang⇒Singapore, Da Nang⇒Taipei, Da Nang⇒Tokyo, Da Nang⇒Chiang Mai and Da Nang⇒Busan. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Danang International Airport(DAD)?

Terminals at Danang International Airport(DAD) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal D(D), International Terminal(I), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Danang International Airport(DAD)?

The closest airport is Danang International Airport(DAD), it is 65km away.

Cheap flights to Danang International Airport

Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals
Mon, Sep 13
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Danang International Airport

Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals
Tue, Sep 14
View deals
Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Tue, Sep 14
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Tue, Aug 24
View deals