Dali Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Dali Airport(DLU) from downtown?

Dali Airport(DLU) is about 1.308km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Dali Airport(DLU) each day?

On average, Dali Airport(DLU) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Dali Airport(DLU)?

The earliest flight is CA1420, which departs for Beijing at 11:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Dali Airport(DLU)?

The latest flight is MU9723, which departs for Beijing at 18:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Dali Airport(DLU)?

؜Popular flight routes from Dali Airport(DLU) include Dali⇒Beijing, Dali⇒Chengdu, Dali⇒Shanghai, Dali⇒Kunming, Dali⇒Guangzhou, Dali⇒Shanghai, Dali⇒Xishuangbanna, Dali⇒Chongqing, Dali⇒Xi'an and Dali⇒Beijing. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Dali Airport(DLU)?

Popular flight routes from Dali Airport(DLU) include Dali⇒Bangkok, Dali⇒Kolkata, Dali⇒Chiang Mai, Dali⇒Seoul, Dali⇒Da Nang, Dali⇒Kathmandu, Dali⇒Phnom Penh, Dali⇒Auckland, Dali⇒Seoul and Dali⇒Singapore. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Dali Airport(DLU)?

The closest airport is Dali Airport(DLU), it is 113km away.

Cheap flights to Dali Airport

Mon, May 17
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Mon, May 24
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals
Thu, May 27
View deals

Cheap flights from Dali Airport

Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Thu, May 27
View deals
Sat, Jun 12
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Fri, May 28
View deals
Mon, Jun 7
View deals
Mon, May 17
View deals
Thu, Jun 3
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals