Chicago Du Page County Apt

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Chicago Du Page County Apt(DPA) each day?

On average, Chicago Du Page County Apt(DPA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Chicago Du Page County Apt(DPA)?

The earliest flight is O26236, which departs for Minneapolis at 08:26. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Chicago Du Page County Apt(DPA)?

The latest flight is O26376, which departs for Minneapolis at 14:56. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to Chicago Du Page County Apt

Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals

Cheap flights from Chicago Du Page County Apt

Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals