Dortmund Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Dortmund Airport(DTM) each day?

On average, Dortmund Airport(DTM) has 5 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Dortmund Airport(DTM)?

The earliest flight is EW4034, which departs for Malaga at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Dortmund Airport(DTM)?

The latest flight is EW4062, which departs for Munich at 18:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Dortmund Airport(DTM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Dortmund Airport(DTM) include Dortmund⇒Munich. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Dortmund Airport(DTM)?

Popular flight routes from Dortmund Airport(DTM) include Dortmund⇒Vienna, Dortmund⇒Tirana, Dortmund⇒Sofia, Dortmund⇒London, Dortmund⇒Katowice, Dortmund⇒Bucharest, Dortmund⇒Budapest, Dortmund⇒London, Dortmund⇒Chisinau and Dortmund⇒Belgrade. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Dortmund Airport(DTM)?

The closest airport is Dortmund Airport(DTM), it is 65km away.

Cheap flights to Dortmund Airport

Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Wed, Jun 16
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals

Cheap flights from Dortmund Airport

Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Wed, Jun 16
View deals
Wed, Jun 16
View deals