Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC) from downtown?

Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC) is about 44.921km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC) each day?

On average, Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC)?

The earliest flight is FZ5823, which departs for Doha at 05:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC)?

The latest flight is FZ5823, which departs for Doha at 05:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC)?

Popular flight routes from Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC) include Dubai⇒Bangkok, Dubai⇒Berlin, Dubai⇒Tel Aviv Yafo, Dubai⇒Karachi, Dubai⇒Delhi, Dubai⇒Mumbai, Dubai⇒Doha, Dubai⇒Accra, Dubai⇒Bahrain and Dubai⇒London. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC)?

Terminals at Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC) include: Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 5:(T5:).

What is the closest airport to Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC)?

The closest airport is Al Maktoum International Airport(DWC), it is 15km away.

Cheap flights to Al Maktoum International Airport

Thu, Feb 16
View deals
Fri, Mar 3
View deals
Thu, May 4
View deals
Sun, Apr 2
View deals
Sun, Mar 5
View deals
Sun, Apr 16
View deals
Thu, May 4
View deals
Fri, Mar 24
View deals
Fri, Mar 10
View deals

Cheap flights from Al Maktoum International Airport

Fri, Mar 10
View deals
Mon, Feb 13
View deals
Mon, Feb 20
View deals
Mon, Feb 27
View deals
Mon, Feb 20
View deals
Fri, Feb 24
View deals
Fri, Feb 10
View deals
Mon, Apr 17
View deals