Ministro Pistarini International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) from downtown?

Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) is about 30.946km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) each day?

On average, Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) has 16 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE)?

The earliest flight is AV218, which departs for Bogota at 04:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE)?

The latest flight is AA908, which departs for Miami at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE)?

؜Popular flight routes from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) include Buenos Aires⇒Iguazu, Buenos Aires⇒El Calafate, Buenos Aires⇒Cordoba, Buenos Aires⇒Ushuaia, Buenos Aires⇒San Carlos De Bariloche, Buenos Aires⇒Mendoza, Buenos Aires⇒Salta, Buenos Aires⇒Rosario, Buenos Aires⇒San Miguel de Tucuman and Buenos Aires⇒Mar del Plata. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE)?

Popular flight routes from Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) include Buenos Aires⇒Santiago, Buenos Aires⇒Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires⇒Madrid, Buenos Aires⇒Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires⇒Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires⇒Barcelona, Buenos Aires⇒Bogota, Buenos Aires⇒Lima, Buenos Aires⇒London and Buenos Aires⇒Sao Paulo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE)?

Terminals at Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE) include: Terminal C(C), Terminal A(A), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal B(B).

What is the closest airport to Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE)?

The closest airport is Ministro Pistarini International Airport(EZE), it is 24km away.

Cheap flights to Ministro Pistarini International Airport

Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Thu, Nov 4
View deals
Tue, Nov 9
View deals
Tue, Nov 16
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Fri, Oct 22
View deals

Cheap flights from Ministro Pistarini International Airport

Wed, Nov 24
View deals
Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Sat, Nov 13
View deals
Wed, Nov 10
View deals
Wed, Nov 24
View deals
Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Tue, Oct 26
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals