Shizuoka Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) from downtown?

Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) is about 0.792km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) each day?

On average, Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) has 9 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ)?

The earliest flight is JH141, which departs for Fukuoka at 07:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ)?

The latest flight is JH149, which departs for Fukuoka at 17:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) include Shizuoka⇒Fukuoka, Shizuoka⇒Sapporo, Shizuoka⇒Okinawa, Shizuoka⇒Kagoshima, Shizuoka⇒Sapporo and Shizuoka⇒Izumo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ)?

Popular flight routes from Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) include Shizuoka⇒Seoul, Shizuoka⇒Shanghai, Shizuoka⇒Yantai, Shizuoka⇒Xi'an, Shizuoka⇒Hangzhou, Shizuoka⇒Taipei, Shizuoka⇒Qingdao, Shizuoka⇒Jinan, Shizuoka⇒Beijing and Shizuoka⇒Wenzhou. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Shizuoka Airport(FSZ)?

Terminals at Shizuoka Airport(FSZ) include: Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Shizuoka Airport

Fri, Aug 20
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Tue, Aug 24
View deals
Tue, Aug 24
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals

Cheap flights from Shizuoka Airport

Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals