Gimpo International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Gimpo International Airport(GMP) from downtown?

Gimpo International Airport(GMP) is about 12.403km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Gimpo International Airport(GMP) each day?

On average, Gimpo International Airport(GMP) has 191 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gimpo International Airport(GMP)?

The earliest flight is RS901, which departs for Jeju at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gimpo International Airport(GMP)?

The latest flight is OZ8995, which departs for Jeju at 21:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Gimpo International Airport(GMP)?

؜Popular flight routes from Gimpo International Airport(GMP) include Seoul⇒Jeju, Seoul⇒Busan, Seoul⇒Ulsan, Seoul⇒Yeosu, Seoul⇒Gwangju, Seoul⇒Daegu, Seoul⇒Pohang, Seoul⇒Jinju and Seoul⇒Seoul. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Gimpo International Airport(GMP)?

Popular flight routes from Gimpo International Airport(GMP) include Seoul⇒Taipei, Seoul⇒Shanghai, Seoul⇒Osaka, Seoul⇒Beijing, Seoul⇒Tokyo, Seoul⇒London, Seoul⇒Paris, Seoul⇒Taipei, Seoul⇒Tokyo and Seoul⇒Qingdao. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Gimpo International Airport(GMP)?

Terminals at Gimpo International Airport(GMP) include: International Terminal(I), International Terminal (I), Domestic Terminal(D), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Gimpo International Airport(GMP)?

The closest airport is Gimpo International Airport(GMP), it is 111km away.

Cheap flights to Gimpo International Airport

Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Mon, Jul 19
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Gimpo International Airport

Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Mon, Jul 19
View deals
Tue, Jul 20
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Fri, Jul 16
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals