Goa (Dabolim) International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) from downtown?

Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) is about 0.995km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) each day?

On average, Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) has 15 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI)?

The earliest flight is I51325, which departs for Bangalore at 07:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI)?

The latest flight is SG487, which departs for Mumbai at 17:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI)?

؜Popular flight routes from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) include Goa⇒Delhi, Goa⇒Mumbai, Goa⇒Bangalore, Goa⇒Chennai, Goa⇒Kochi, Goa⇒Hyderabad, Goa⇒Jaipur, Goa⇒Kolkata, Goa⇒Ahmedabad and Goa⇒Pune. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI)?

Popular flight routes from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) include Goa⇒Colombo, Goa⇒London, Goa⇒Bangkok, Goa⇒Bangkok, Goa⇒Kathmandu, Goa⇒Dubai, Goa⇒Kuala Lumpur, Goa⇒Singapore, Goa⇒Moscow and Goa⇒Hong Kong. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI)?

Terminals at Goa (Dabolim) International Airport(GOI) include: Terminal 1B(T1B) and Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Goa (Dabolim) International Airport

Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Sat, Aug 14
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals

Cheap flights from Goa (Dabolim) International Airport

Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Wed, Jul 28
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Mon, Jul 26
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Tue, Jun 15
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals