Gorakhpur Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP) each day?

On average, Gorakhpur Airport(GOP) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP)?

The earliest flight is 6E2507, which departs for Delhi at 08:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP)?

The latest flight is AI9810, which departs for Delhi at 17:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP)?

؜Popular flight routes from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP) include Gorakhpur⇒Delhi, Gorakhpur⇒Mumbai, Gorakhpur⇒Kolkata, Gorakhpur⇒Bangalore, Gorakhpur⇒Hyderabad, Gorakhpur⇒Lucknow, Gorakhpur⇒Ahmedabad, Gorakhpur⇒Chennai, Gorakhpur⇒Amritsar and Gorakhpur⇒Goa. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP)?

Popular flight routes from Gorakhpur Airport(GOP) include Gorakhpur⇒Bangkok, Gorakhpur⇒Singapore, Gorakhpur⇒Hong Kong and Gorakhpur⇒Abu Dhabi. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Gorakhpur Airport(GOP)?

Terminals at Gorakhpur Airport(GOP) include: Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Gorakhpur Airport(GOP)?

The closest airport is Gorakhpur Airport(GOP), it is 155km away.

Cheap flights to Gorakhpur Airport

Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Sun, Oct 31
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Mon, Oct 18
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals
Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Sat, Oct 23
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals

Cheap flights from Gorakhpur Airport

Tue, Nov 16
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Thu, Oct 28
View deals
Tue, Oct 19
View deals
Mon, Oct 25
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Thu, Oct 14
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals
Mon, Oct 25
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals