Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Mopa Airport(GOX) from downtown?

Mopa Airport(GOX) is about 66.53km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Mopa Airport(GOX) each day?

On average, Mopa Airport(GOX) has 31 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Mopa Airport(GOX)?

The earliest flight is QR523, which departs for Doha at 03:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Mopa Airport(GOX)?

The latest flight is 6E809, which departs for Mumbai at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Mopa Airport(GOX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Mopa Airport(GOX) include Goa⇒Mumbai, Goa⇒New Delhi, Goa⇒Bengaluru, Goa⇒Jaipur, Goa⇒Hyderabad, Goa⇒Chennai, Goa⇒Ahmedabad, Goa⇒Pune, Goa⇒Varanasi and Goa⇒Kolkata. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Mopa Airport(GOX)?

Popular flight routes from Mopa Airport(GOX) include Goa⇒London, Goa⇒London, Goa⇒Dubai, Goa⇒Colombo, Goa⇒Moscow, Goa⇒Abu Dhabi, Goa⇒Kathmandu, Goa⇒Muscat, Goa⇒Bangkok and Goa⇒Frankfurt. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Mopa Airport

Fri, Apr 26
View deals
Mon, Apr 22
View deals
Tue, Apr 30
View deals
Wed, Apr 17
View deals
Sun, Apr 28
View deals
Wed, Apr 24
View deals
Sun, Apr 28
View deals
Mon, May 13
View deals

Cheap flights from Mopa Airport

Wed, May 8
View deals
Sat, Apr 20
View deals
Tue, Jun 18
View deals
Thu, May 9
View deals
Thu, Apr 25
View deals
Fri, Apr 26
View deals
Wed, May 15
View deals
Thu, Apr 18
View deals
Fri, Apr 26
View deals
Tue, Jun 18
View deals