Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) from downtown?

Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) is about 7.813km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) each day?

On average, Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM)?

The earliest flight is LJ642, which departs for Seoul at 01:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM)?

The latest flight is LJ642, which departs for Seoul at 16:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) include Guam⇒Saipan, Guam⇒Honolulu, Guam⇒Los Angeles, Guam⇒Birmingham and Guam⇒Dallas. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM)?

Popular flight routes from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) include Guam⇒Seoul, Guam⇒Manila, Guam⇒Busan, Guam⇒Osaka, Guam⇒Taipei, Guam⇒Tokyo, Guam⇒Hong Kong, Guam⇒Shanghai, Guam⇒Bali and Guam⇒Nagoya. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM)?

Terminals at Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM) include: International Terminal(I) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM)?

The closest airport is Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport(GUM), it is 5km away.

Cheap flights to Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport

Fri, Aug 13
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Sat, Aug 14
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals

Cheap flights from Antonio B. Won Pat International Airport

Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Thu, Oct 14
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Mon, Sep 13
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals