Geneva Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Geneva Airport(GVA) from downtown?

Geneva Airport(GVA) is about 0.968km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Geneva Airport(GVA) each day?

On average, Geneva Airport(GVA) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Geneva Airport(GVA)?

The earliest flight is TP949, which departs for Lisbon at 06:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Geneva Airport(GVA)?

The latest flight is U22068, which departs for London at 21:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Geneva Airport(GVA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Geneva Airport(GVA) include Geneva⇒Zurich. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Geneva Airport(GVA)?

Popular flight routes from Geneva Airport(GVA) include Geneva⇒Lisbon, Geneva⇒London, Geneva⇒Madrid, Geneva⇒Rome, Geneva⇒Barcelona, Geneva⇒Porto, Geneva⇒London, Geneva⇒Nice, Geneva⇒Dublin and Geneva⇒Vienna. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Geneva Airport(GVA)?

Terminals at Geneva Airport(GVA) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 4(T4) and Terminal M(M).

What is the closest airport to Geneva Airport(GVA)?

The closest airport is Geneva Airport(GVA), it is 94km away.

Cheap flights to Geneva Airport

Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Mon, Feb 14
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Geneva Airport

Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Thu, Feb 24
View deals
Thu, Feb 17
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Sun, Jan 30
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals