Hannover Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Hannover Airport(HAJ) from downtown?

Hannover Airport(HAJ) is about 1.09km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Hannover Airport(HAJ) each day?

On average, Hannover Airport(HAJ) has 6 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hannover Airport(HAJ)?

The earliest flight is TK7817, which departs for Istanbul at 02:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hannover Airport(HAJ)?

The latest flight is LH2107, which departs for Munich at 21:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Hannover Airport(HAJ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Hannover Airport(HAJ) include Hannover⇒Munich, Hannover⇒Stuttgart and Hannover⇒Frankfurt. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hannover Airport(HAJ)?

Popular flight routes from Hannover Airport(HAJ) include Hannover⇒Istanbul, Hannover⇒Istanbul, Hannover⇒Antalya, Hannover⇒London, Hannover⇒Palma de Mallorca, Hannover⇒Manchester, Hannover⇒Izmir, Hannover⇒Zurich, Hannover⇒Barcelona and Hannover⇒Adana. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Hannover Airport(HAJ)?

Terminals at Hannover Airport(HAJ) include: Terminal C(C) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Hannover Airport(HAJ)?

The closest airport is Hannover Airport(HAJ), it is 60km away.

Cheap flights to Hannover Airport

Sun, Nov 28
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Hannover Airport

Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Sun, Feb 13
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Sun, Dec 12
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals