Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) from downtown?

Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) is about 13.367km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) each day?

On average, Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP)?

The earliest flight is QG192, which departs for Bali at 06:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP)?

The latest flight is QG178, which departs for Surabaya at 20:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP)?

؜Popular flight routes from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) include Jakarta⇒Bali, Jakarta⇒Yogyakarta, Jakarta⇒Surabaya, Jakarta⇒Semarang, Jakarta⇒Medan, Jakarta⇒Solo, Jakarta⇒Bandung City, Jakarta⇒Malang, Jakarta⇒Yogyakarta and Jakarta⇒Siborong-Borong. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP)?

Popular flight routes from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) include Jakarta⇒Melbourne. is the most popular international flight route.

How many terminals are there in Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP)?

Terminals at Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP) include: Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP)?

The closest airport is Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport(HLP), it is 103km away.

Cheap flights to Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport

Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Tue, Dec 28
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals

Cheap flights from Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport

Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals