Haneda Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Haneda Airport(HND) from downtown?

Haneda Airport(HND) is about 16.879km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Haneda Airport(HND) each day?

On average, Haneda Airport(HND) has 13 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Haneda Airport(HND)?

The earliest flight is PR423, which departs for Manila at 01:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Haneda Airport(HND)?

The latest flight is NH106, which departs for Los Angeles at 22:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Haneda Airport(HND)?

؜Popular flight routes from Haneda Airport(HND) include Tokyo⇒Fukuoka, Tokyo⇒Okinawa, Tokyo⇒Sapporo, Tokyo⇒Osaka, Tokyo⇒Osaka, Tokyo⇒Kagoshima, Tokyo⇒Osaka, Tokyo⇒Kumamoto, Tokyo⇒Nagasaki and Tokyo⇒Hiroshima. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Haneda Airport(HND)?

Popular flight routes from Haneda Airport(HND) include Tokyo⇒Taipei, Tokyo⇒Seoul, Tokyo⇒Shanghai, Tokyo⇒Hong Kong, Tokyo⇒Kuala Lumpur, Tokyo⇒Seoul, Tokyo⇒Da Nang, Tokyo⇒Taipei, Tokyo⇒Shanghai and Tokyo⇒Jakarta. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Haneda Airport(HND)?

Terminals at Haneda Airport(HND) include: International Terminal (I), Terminal D2(D2), Terminal D1(D1), International Terminal(I), Terminal T2(T2), Terminal T1(T1), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal L(L).

Cheap flights to Haneda Airport

Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Thu, Aug 26
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Sat, Jul 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Haneda Airport

Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals
Sun, Jul 18
View deals
Sun, Jul 18
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals