Iasi International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Iasi International Airport(IAS) each day?

On average, Iasi International Airport(IAS) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Iasi International Airport(IAS)?

The earliest flight is 0B6302, which departs for Bucharest at 05:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Iasi International Airport(IAS)?

The latest flight is W63653, which departs for London at 19:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Iasi International Airport(IAS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Iasi International Airport(IAS) include Iasi⇒Bucharest and Iasi⇒Cluj-Napoca. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Iasi International Airport(IAS)?

Popular flight routes from Iasi International Airport(IAS) include Iasi⇒London, Iasi⇒Paris, Iasi⇒Milan, Iasi⇒London, Iasi⇒Turin, Iasi⇒Barcelona, Iasi⇒Rome, Iasi⇒Rome, Iasi⇒Istanbul and Iasi⇒Cologne. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Iasi International Airport(IAS)?

The closest airport is Iasi International Airport(IAS), it is 89km away.

Cheap flights to Iasi International Airport

Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Iasi International Airport

Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Wed, Jan 26
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals