Iloilo International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Iloilo International Airport(ILO) each day?

On average, Iloilo International Airport(ILO) has 9 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Iloilo International Airport(ILO)?

The earliest flight is PR2142, which departs for Manila at 10:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Iloilo International Airport(ILO)?

The latest flight is PR2148, which departs for Manila at 21:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Iloilo International Airport(ILO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Iloilo International Airport(ILO) include Iloilo⇒Manila, Iloilo⇒Cebu, Iloilo⇒Mabalacat, Iloilo⇒Cagayan De Oro, Iloilo⇒Puerto Princesa, Iloilo⇒Davao, Iloilo⇒General Santos, Iloilo⇒Zamboanga, Iloilo⇒Tacloban and Iloilo⇒Camiguin Island. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Iloilo International Airport(ILO)?

Popular flight routes from Iloilo International Airport(ILO) include Iloilo⇒Hong Kong, Iloilo⇒Singapore, Iloilo⇒Seoul, Iloilo⇒Tokyo, Iloilo⇒Bangkok, Iloilo⇒Macau, Iloilo⇒Nagoya, Iloilo⇒Taipei, Iloilo⇒Kuala Lumpur and Iloilo⇒Fukuoka. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Iloilo International Airport(ILO)?

The closest airport is Iloilo International Airport(ILO), it is 89km away.

Cheap flights to Iloilo International Airport

Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Thu, Oct 7
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals

Cheap flights from Iloilo International Airport

Sat, Sep 25
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals