>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI) each day?

On average, Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI)?

The earliest flight is FR4672, which departs for Milan at 13:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI)?

The latest flight is W64267, which departs for Memmingen at 18:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI)?

؜Popular flight routes from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI) include Nis⇒Belgrade. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI)?

Popular flight routes from Nis Constantine the Great Airport(INI) include Nis⇒Vienna, Nis⇒Milan, Nis⇒Frankfurt, Nis⇒Istanbul, Nis⇒Dortmund, Nis⇒Memmingen, Nis⇒Ljubljana, Nis⇒Malta, Nis⇒Cologne and Nis⇒Stockholm. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Nis Constantine the Great Airport

Sat, Sep 3
View deals
Mon, Jul 25
View deals
Wed, Jun 29
View deals
Thu, Jun 30
View deals
Sun, Sep 11
View deals
Fri, Jul 15
View deals
Thu, Jul 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Nis Constantine the Great Airport

Thu, Jun 30
View deals
Wed, Jul 27
View deals
Thu, Jul 7
View deals
Wed, Jul 6
View deals
Wed, Jul 13
View deals
Tue, Jul 5
View deals
Tue, Jul 5
View deals
Wed, Jul 20
View deals
Fri, Jul 8
View deals
Thu, Jul 7
View deals