Osaka International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Osaka International Airport(ITM) from downtown?

Osaka International Airport(ITM) is about 1.145km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Osaka International Airport(ITM) each day?

On average, Osaka International Airport(ITM) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Osaka International Airport(ITM)?

The earliest flight is JL2401, which departs for Kagoshima at 07:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Osaka International Airport(ITM)?

The latest flight is NH040, which departs for Tokyo at 20:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Osaka International Airport(ITM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Osaka International Airport(ITM) include Osaka⇒Tokyo, Osaka⇒Sendai, Osaka⇒Sapporo, Osaka⇒Fukuoka, Osaka⇒Okinawa, Osaka⇒Aomori, Osaka⇒Akita, Osaka⇒Miyazaki, Osaka⇒Matsuyama and Osaka⇒Niigata. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Osaka International Airport(ITM)?

Popular flight routes from Osaka International Airport(ITM) include Osaka⇒Toronto, Osaka⇒Los Angeles, Osaka⇒Melbourne, Osaka⇒Auckland, Osaka⇒Bamako, Osaka⇒Vancouver, Osaka⇒Vilnius, Osaka⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Osaka⇒Brisbane and Osaka⇒New York. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Osaka International Airport(ITM)?

Terminals at Osaka International Airport(ITM) include: Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 2:(T2:) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Osaka International Airport

Sat, May 22
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Mon, May 31
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Wed, May 26
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals

Cheap flights from Osaka International Airport

Mon, May 31
View deals
Thu, May 27
View deals
Wed, May 26
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Wed, Jul 28
View deals
Sat, Jun 5
View deals
Sat, Jun 12
View deals
Sat, Jun 5
View deals
Mon, Jun 14
View deals
Fri, Jul 16
View deals