Senai International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Senai International Airport(JHB) each day?

On average, Senai International Airport(JHB) has 18 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Senai International Airport(JHB)?

The earliest flight is FY1335, which departs for Kuala Lumpur at 08:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Senai International Airport(JHB)?

The latest flight is FY1349, which departs for Kuala Lumpur at 20:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Senai International Airport(JHB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Senai International Airport(JHB) include Johor Bahru⇒Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru⇒Penang, Johor Bahru⇒Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru⇒Ipoh, Johor Bahru⇒Kota Kinabalu, Johor Bahru⇒Kuching, Johor Bahru⇒Langkawi, Johor Bahru⇒Alor Setar, Johor Bahru⇒Sibu and Johor Bahru⇒Tawau. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Senai International Airport(JHB)?

Popular flight routes from Senai International Airport(JHB) include Johor Bahru⇒Bangkok, Johor Bahru⇒Seoul, Johor Bahru⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Johor Bahru⇒Jakarta, Johor Bahru⇒Guangzhou, Johor Bahru⇒Surabaya, Johor Bahru⇒Busan, Johor Bahru⇒Bangkok, Johor Bahru⇒Manila and Johor Bahru⇒Taipei. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Senai International Airport(JHB)?

Terminals at Senai International Airport(JHB) include: Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Senai International Airport

Tue, May 18
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Sat, Jul 24
View deals
Tue, Jun 1
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Mon, May 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Senai International Airport

Wed, Jun 2
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Fri, May 28
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Thu, May 27
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals