Santorini Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Santorini Airport(JTR) from downtown?

Santorini Airport(JTR) is about 0.647km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Santorini Airport(JTR) each day?

On average, Santorini Airport(JTR) has 12 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Santorini Airport(JTR)?

The earliest flight is U22960, which departs for Milan at 11:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Santorini Airport(JTR)?

The latest flight is FR1239, which departs for Milan at 23:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Santorini Airport(JTR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Santorini Airport(JTR) include Santorini⇒Athens, Santorini⇒Thessaloniki, Santorini⇒Zakinthos Island, Santorini⇒Kerkyra, Santorini⇒Heraklion, Santorini⇒Mykonos, Santorini⇒Rhodes, Santorini⇒Chania, Santorini⇒Kos and Santorini⇒Milos. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Santorini Airport(JTR)?

Popular flight routes from Santorini Airport(JTR) include Santorini⇒Rome, Santorini⇒Milan, Santorini⇒Istanbul, Santorini⇒London, Santorini⇒Vienna, Santorini⇒Manchester, Santorini⇒Barcelona, Santorini⇒London, Santorini⇒Munich and Santorini⇒Madrid. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Santorini Airport(JTR)?

Terminals at Santorini Airport(JTR) include: Terminal 3:(T3:).

Cheap flights to Santorini Airport

Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Mar 2
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Fri, Feb 4
View deals
Mon, Jan 24
View deals

Cheap flights from Santorini Airport

Tue, Feb 15
View deals
Thu, Jan 20
View deals
Mon, Feb 7
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Thu, Jan 27
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Sun, Jan 23
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals